Juhatus

JUHATUSE LIIKMED 2016–2019

Gustav Põldmaa Juhatuse liige gustav@talukartul.ee
Janek Lass Juhatuse liige janek@koortikartul.ee
Kalle Hamburg Juhatuse esimees kalle@talukartul.ee
Ly Rand Juhatuse liige ly@eestikartul.ee
Maido Saarman Juhatuse liige maido.saarman@mail.ee
Peeter Leppik Juhatuse liige peeter.leppik@mail.ee
Rasmus Kolberg Juhatuse liige kolberg.rasmus@gmail.com